276b3f2975 · Add link to ockam · Updated 2022-12-17 07:37:41 +00:00
5e78b4bafd · Move all emojis back to left · Updated 2020-04-25 11:48:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?